All Saints Catholic School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Student Government

Since its creation in 1931 the goal of the NASC has been to help all student councils become more effective organizations. All Saints has been a member in good standing in this organization since 2008. The purpose of the Student Council is to promote student leadership and active participation within the school and its local community. For further information on the NASC , go to their website at


2019-2020 SGA E-board


Faculty Advisors:

Ms. Quatrale and Mrs. Mauch


President: Daniel Green

Vice President: Elle DeOrsey

Secretary: James Begley

Treasurer: Lily Monteiro



Ava Badala

Sydney Becci

Kaleo Dixon

Katie Kent

Johnny Mennes

William O'Bryan

Amanda Paganelli

Daniel Rodriguez

Lauren Slater

Shaun Suder

Jordan Vassallo