All Saints Catholic School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Governing Board

The Pastors from each of our six parishes make up the Governing Board of All Saints Catholic School. 

  • The Cathedral Parish of St. Ignatius Loyola ~ Father Thomas Barrett
  • St. Christopher Catholic Church ~ Father Aidan Hynes
  • St. Jude Catholic Church ~ Father Charles Notabartolo
  • St. Patrick Catholic Church ~ Father Aidan Lacy
  • St. Paul of the Cross Catholic Church ~ Father Tom Lafreniere
  • St. Peter Catholic Church Catholic Church ~ Father Don Finney (Pastor Moderator)

School Advisory Council

Catholic Identity 
  • Deacon Dave Liscata
  • Brian Murphy
  • Becky Miklos
  • Jill Broz
  • Jenny Uible
  • Monica Sheehan
  • Brian Murphy
  • Jenny Uible
  • Lisa Keller
  • Glen Aitken
  • Lee Ann Hinds
  • Brian Murphy
  • Jill Broz 
  • Jill Broz
  • Jim Rabideau
  • Brian Murphy
  • Brian Murphy
Development/Public Relations
  • Sarah Walthall (HSA Representative)
  • Glen Aitken
School in the Community
  • Jill Broz
  • Becky Miklos
  • Deacon Dave Liscata

Finance Council

Father Don Finney, Pastor Moderator ~ St. Peter Catholic Church
Father Chuch Notabartolo, Pastor ~ St. Jude Catholic Church
Jill Broz, Principal ~ All Saints Catholic School
Jenny Uible, Assistant Principal ~ All Saints Catholic School
Lori Basile, Accountant ~ All Saints Catholic School
Henri DesPlaines ~ St. Jude Catholic Church
Rick Martens ~ St. Patrick Catholic Church
Brad Belcher ~ St. Peter Catholic Church
Joan Lawlor ~ The Cathedral of St. Ignatius Loyola
Mary Keelor ~ St. Paul of the Cross Catholic Church
Bill Alter ~ St. Christopher Catholic Church
Michele Glorie ~ St. Christopher Catholic Church